Szűrő

P. Z. Reizin könyvek

Happiness for humans

P. Z. Reizin

'Loved this book. Funny, quirky, unexpected' Jojo Moyes
'Very clever and great fun' Kate Eberlen
'Bridget Jones' diary for the digital age' Daily Record

Happiness for Humans is a joyful, romantic and very funny story, perfect for readers who loved The Rosie Project and Eleanor Oliphant is Completely Fine.
12%
3690 Ft3247 Ft Készletfigyelés